a letter in your typewriter

tumblr_mk2s1lkN401rk6rieo1_500

Give me love.

Give me anything you could possibly imagine giving.

Give me the laugh of a child.

The song of a forest after the rain.

The sound of meditation

The quiet smile.

Give me your beliefs.

Give me every bit of strength and hope you could possibly give

Give me the struggle with pain and fears

The blissful end of a fairytale come true

The inspirational sadness of your poetry

The light of a blindness that never fades away.

Give me your darkness.

Give me everything half a soul can share

Give me the madness of some stupid idealist

The relieving lift a free hug

The numbness of a kiss

The neverending stories behind your words.

So my love could give you back the Universe you made me.

Lasă un răspuns

